Skip to main content



In This Section:

Colloquium

Semester: Fall 2018

Displaying events in category: Colloquium

August 2018 view all August events

24 Friday, August 24 2018

CAM Colloquium: Charles Van Loan (CS, Cornell University) - Untangling Random Polygons
  • 3:30 PM
  • Frank H. T. Rhodes Hall, 655

31 Friday, August 31 2018

CAM Colloquium: Eshan Chattopadhyay (CS, Cornell University) - Explicit Constructions of Ramsey Graphs and Randomness Extractors
  • 3:30 PM
  • Frank H. T. Rhodes Hall, 655

September 2018 view all September events

07 Friday, September 7 2018

No Colloquium (2 next week)
  • 3:30 PM

12 Wednesday, September 12 2018

CAM Colloquium: Duncan Watts (Microsoft Research) - TBD
  • 4:00 PM

14 Friday, September 14 2018

CAM Colloquium: Yannis Kevrekidis (Johns Hopkins) - TBD
  • 3:30 PM
  • 401 Physical Sciences Building

21 Friday, September 21 2018

CAM Colloquium: TBD
  • 3:30 PM

28 Friday, September 28 2018

CAM Colloquium: TBD
  • 3:30 PM

October 2018 view all October events

05 Friday, October 5 2018

CAM Colloquium: No Colloquium - Fall Break
  • 3:30 PM

12 Friday, October 12 2018

CAM Colloquium: Douglas Down (McMaster University) - TBD
  • 3:30 PM

19 Friday, October 19 2018

CAM Colloquium: TBD
  • 3:30 PM

26 Friday, October 26 2018

CAM Colloquium: Laurent Lessard (University of Wisconsin-Madison) - TBD
  • 3:30 PM

November 2018 view all November events

02 Friday, November 2 2018

CAM Colloquium: TBD
  • 3:30 PM

09 Friday, November 9 2018

CAM Colloquium: Cecilia Diniz Behn (Colorado School of Mines) - TBD
  • 3:30 PM
  • Frank H. T. Rhodes Hall, 655

16 Friday, November 16 2018

CAM Colloquium: TBD
  • 3:30 PM

23 Friday, November 23 2018

CAM Colloquium: No Colloquium - Thanksgiving Break
  • 3:30 PM

30 Friday, November 30 2018

CAM Colloquium: TBD
  • 3:30 PM